Schedule

Share Button

Check out the great season we have in 2014 …

Date/Time Event
Saturday, April 26 Championship Points Race #3
Event Details: Hunt Magneto Wingless Sprints, BCRA Midgets,  Limited Late Models, Pure Stock, Midget Lites.  Front Gate 5:00pm, Qualifying 6:30pm, Racing 7:00pm, Pit Gate 2:00pm
Saturday, May 3 Championship Points Race #4
Event Details: 360 Sprints, Limited Late Models, Pure Stock, Midget Lites.  Front Gate 5:00pm, Qualifying 6:30pm, Racing 7:00pm, Pit Gate 2:00pm
Saturday, May 10 Championship Points Race #5
Event Details: 360 Sprints, Limited Late Models, Pure Stock, Dwarf Cars.  Front Gate 5:00pm, Qualifying 6:30pm, Racing 7:00pm, Pit Gate 2:00pm
Saturday, May 17 Championship Points Race #6
Event Details: 360 Sprints, Limited Late Models, Pure Stock, Midget Lites.  Front Gate 5:00pm, Qualifying 6:30pm, Racing 7:00pm, Pit Gate 2:00pm
Saturday, May 24 No Racing
Event Details:
Saturday, May 31 Civil War Sprint Car Series
Event Details: 360 Sprints
Saturday, June 7 Championship Points Race #7
Event Details: 360 Sprints, Limited Late Models, Pure Stock, Midget Lites.  Front Gate 5:00pm, Qualifying 6:30pm, Racing 7:00pm, Pit Gate 2:00pm Boys and Girls Club of El Dorado County Benefit Race
Saturday, June 14 No Racing
Event Details:
Saturday, June 21 Championship Points Race #8
Event Details: 360 Sprints, Limited Late Models, Pure Stock, Hunt Magneto Wingless Series.  Front Gate 5:00pm, Qualifying 6:30pm, Racing 7:00pm, Pit Gate 2:00pm
Saturday, June 28 Championship Points Race #9
Event Details: 360 Sprints, Limited Late Models, Pure Stock, Dwarf Cars.  Front Gate 5:00pm, Qualifying 6:30pm, Racing 7:00pm, Pit Gate 2:00pm
Friday, July 4 Championship Points Race #10
Event Details: Fireworks!! 360 Sprints, Limited Late Models, Pure Stock.  Front Gate 4:00pm, Qualifying 6:00pm, Racing 6:30pm, Pit Gate 1:00pm
Saturday, July 5 No Racing
Event Details:
Saturday, July 12 Championship Points Race #11
Event Details: 360 Sprints, Limited Late Models, Pure Stock, Dwarf Cars.  Front Gate 5:00pm, Qualifying 6:30pm, Racing 7:00pm, Pit Gate 2:00pm Boys and Girls Club of El Dorado County Benefit Race
Saturday, July 19 King Of The West 410 Sprint Series
Event Details: Midget Lites
Saturday, July 26 Championship Points Race #12
Event Details: 360 Sprints, Limited Late Models, Pure Stock.  Front Gate 5:00pm, Qualifying 6:30pm, Racing 7:00pm, Pit Gate 2:00pm
Saturday, August 2 Championship Points Race #13
Event Details: 360 Sprints, BCRA Midgets, Limited Late Models, Pure Stock, Midget Lites, Vintage Midgets (BCRA Hall Of Fame Picnic).  Front Gate 5:00pm, Qualifying 6:30pm, Racing 7:00pm, Pit Gate 2:00pm
Saturday, August 9 Civil War Sprint Car Series
Event Details: 360 sprints ( mark forni classic~5000 to win ). Cal Hardtop assoc.
Saturday, August 16 Championship Points Race #14
Event Details: 360 Sprints, Limited Late Models, Pure Stock, Dwarf Cars, Kids Night with Bike Races!  Front Gate 5:00pm, Qualifying 6:30pm, Racing 7:00pm, Pit Gate 2:00pm Boys and Girls Club of El...
Sunday, August 17 Destruction Derby
Event Details: Placerville police officer association
Saturday, August 23 Championship Points Race #15
Event Details: BCRA Midgets, NorCal Modified Challenge Tour, Limited Late Models, Pure Stock, Dwarf Cars. Front Gate 5:00pm, Qualifying 6:30pm, Racing 7:00pm, Pit Gate 2:00pm
Saturday, August 30 Championship Points Race #16
Event Details: 360 Sprints, Limited Late Models, Pure Stock. Big Trophy Night! Front Gate 5:00pm, Qualifying 6:30pm, Racing 7:00pm, Pit Gate 2:00pm 1st Annual Tribute to Donnie Tilford 
Saturday, September 13 Championship Points Race #17
Event Details: Tribute To Al Hinds. Final Points Race!  360 Sprints, Limited Late Models, Pure Stock, Midget Lites.  Front Gate 5:00pm, Qualifying 6:30pm, Racing 7:00pm, Pit Gate 2:00pm

Schedule Subject To Change